Versatile Blogger Award

So, wow! The Versatile Blogger award. Thank you Letizia (Dutch Goes Italian)for this award. That was really nice and sweet of you. Maybe next time I go to Italy, I can visit the places you have mentioned in your wonderful blog and treat myself to a handful of brutti-ma-buoni. But for now, I’ll keep on learning the Italian language first. After an hour and a half of Italian language lesson each week for the last six weeks so far, well I know how to order coffee in Italian and look for the nearest bank and other amenities and shop for scarpe and sciarpa. πŸ˜€ Long way to go!

And to keep the fun rolling, a few rules that came with the blog.

  • Thank the person who nominated me and add a link (Thank you, Letizia!)
  • Tell 7 things about myself
  • Nominate 15 fellow bloggers

7 things about myself. Well, I actually shared more than 7 before when I accepted the Kreativ Blogger award so I will just give you the link to it, Β if you’re interested to know me a bit more πŸ™‚ —>Β The Kreativ Blogger AwardΒ . Thanks!

Now for the 15 bloggers I would like to nominate, check them out!

1. Sweat Like Mambo

2. Trials In Food

3. Marinating Online

4. Frugal Feeding

5. Come Due Maiali/”Like Two Pigs”

6. Insatiably

7. Edible Substance

8. df barker – restless art

9. Danny’s Kitchen

10. Foodimentary – a food lover’s notebook

11. The Culinarian Guild

12. Charles Thomy Media

13. Pleasure Seeking Taurus

14. The Written Word

15. Acorn In The Kitchen

 

This entry was published on March 19, 2012 at 8:43 pm. It’s filed under Blogger Award, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

8 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thank You Raz, I Really Appreciate it

    DarkJade-

  2. Congrats and thanks for the shout-out!
    Best,

    Natasha @ Come Due Maiali

  3. Congratulations!!!!! And thank you for passing the award to me πŸ™‚

  4. Pingback: Mira went to market … and nominated me for the VBA. « Food Safari

  5. Pingback: A (Cinnamon and Banana French) Toast To Another Versatile Blogger Award « Food Safari

Leave a Reply

